Ingeschreven deelnemers

Naam renner Voornaam renner E mail renner Leeftijd renner
Hawinkel Erik erikhawinkel@hotmail.com 55
Thijssen Koen koen.thijssen@telenet.be 50
Claridge Louise louiseclaridge2000@icloud.com 46
Claridge Robert robert.claridge@telenet.be 45
Martens Tom Matissefriemel@hotmail.com 33
schoofs kris schoofskris@gmail.com 48
Robeyn Nicholas nicholas_robeyn@hotmail.com 28
De Laet Stijn stijn_16@hotmail.com 28
Mardulier Paul Paul.mardulier@skynet.be 55
Bartels John jbartels68@gmail.com 51
Urbanczyk David david.urbanczyk@telenet.be 40
Baker Michael Michael_baker87@hotmail.com 29
Hulsebos Arjan arjanh@dehulst.nl 54
Bruurmijn Geoffrey jgbruurmijn@hotmail.com 35
Schmelcher Nick schmellie9@gmail.com 26
Claes Nick claeske343@gmail.com 26
Caers Kevin caers_kevin@hotmail.com 36
TWEEPENNINCKX KRISTOF kristof.tweepenninckx@acerta.be 29
Van de Ven Hans hans@motorsportschool.be 51